Thursday, January 10, 2008

GUILD AWARDS 3: Writer's Guild (WGA)

"Juno" - Written by Diablo Cody
"Michael Clayton" - Written by Tony Gilroy
"The Savages" - Written by Tamara Jenkins
"Knocked Up" - Written by Judd Apatow
"Lars and the Real Girl" - Written by Nancy Oliver

"No Country For Old Men" - Screenplay by Ethan Coen & Joel Coen
Based on the Novel by Cormac McCarthy

"There Will Be Blood" - Screenplay by Paul Thomas Anderson
Based on the Novel Oil by Upton Sinclair

"The Diving Bell and the Butterfly" - Screenplay by Ronald Harwood
Based on the Book by Jean-Dominique Bauby

"Into the Wild" - Screenplay by Sean Penn
Based on the Book by Jon Krakauer

"Zodiac" - Screenplay by James Vanderbilt
Based on the Book by Robert Graysmith, Paramount Pictures

"The Camden 28" - Written by Anthony Giacchino

"Nanking" - Screenplay by Bill Guttentag & Dan Sturman & Elisabeth Bentley

"No End In Sight" - Written by Charles Ferguson

"The Rape Of Europa" - Written by Richard Berge, Nicole Newnham and Bonni Cohen

"Sicko" - Written by Michael Moore

"Taxi To The Dark Side" - Written by Alex Gibney

For more info:

No comments: